Staff Directory

Rev. Delwyn G. Haroldson, C.R., Administrator
Email: Fr.Delwyn.H@oldccav.org


Fr. Suresh Manickhan, HGN


Rev. Henry Ruszel, C.R., In Residence


Catechetical Formation
Susan Janowicz (ext. 18)
Email: susan.j@oldccav.org


Elementary Formation
Irma Muñoz (ext. 20)
Email: irma.m@oldccav.org


Youth Ministry/Confirmation
Shari Hartz (ext. 19)
Email: shari.h@oldccav.org


Religious Ed. Secretary
Yolanda Serrato (ext. 21)
Email: yolanda.s@oldccav.org


RCIA
Roberta Leruth (ext. 14) or 760 946-0915
Email: roberta.p@oldccav.org
Administrative Assistant
Robin Mutschler
Email: r.mutschler@yahoo.com


Office Manager
Imelda Salgado (ext. 10)
Email: imelda.s@oldccav.org


Receptionist
Armida Romero (ext. 11)
Email: armida.r@oldccav.org


Receptionist
Patty Magaña (ext. 17)
Email: patricia.m@oldccav.org


Head of Maintenance
Jeremiah Blackford


Maintenance
Fernando Silva