Staff Directory

Rev. Delwyn G. Haroldson, C.R., Administrator
Email: Fr.Delwyn.H@oldccav.org


Fr. Suresh Manickhan, HGN., Parochial Vicar
FR. Jim Gibson, CR
Rev. Henry Ruszel, C.R., In Residence


Catechetical Formation
Baptismal Coordinator-English

Sylvia Fath
Email: sylvia.f@oldccav.org


Elementary Formation
Yolanda Serrato (ext. 20)
Email: yolanda.s@oldccav.org


Youth Ministry/Confirmation
Shari Hartz (ext. 19)
Email: shari.h@oldccav.org


Middle School Formation
Erika Serrato (ext. 21)
Email: erika.s@oldccav.org


Faith Formation Secretary
Safe Environment

Andrea Mendoza
Email: andrea.m@oldccav.org
Administrative Assistant
Robin Mutschler


Office Manager
Imelda Salgado (ext. 10)
Email: imelda.s@oldccav.org


Receptionist
Armida Romero (ext. 11)
Email: armida.r@oldccav.org


Receptionist
Baptismal Coordinator-Spanish
Quinceañera Coordinator

Patty Magaña (ext. 17)
Email: patricia.m@oldccav.org


RCIA-Rite of Christian Initiation
Roberta Leruth (ext. 14)
Email: roberta.p@oldccav.org


Head of Maintenance
Jeremiah Blackford


Maintenance
Fernando Silva